Seminars & banquets

And all that goes with them


Welcome your congress participants, guests and friends in the light-flooded entrance hall of the Hotel Saratz. You’ll be impressed by the breathtaking views of Val Roseg and the combination of art nouveau and contemporary architecture.

Our various restaurants and bar will fulfil all your wishes. We will make all the arrangements and serve snacks, coffee and cake or a celebratory dinner in the festively decorated Art Nouveau Restaurant.

Find inspiration in our extensive hotel park and tank up on new energy, just as Richard Strauss once did. Our garden pavilion lends itself to philosophizing and is the perfect place for small group discussions. You can leave it to us to organize your workshop or meeting in the park – at your favourite spot.

Online Booking

Dates
Arrival
Departure

Seminare & Bankette

Das Drumherum


Empfangen Sie Ihre Kongressteilnehmer, Gäste und Freunde in der lichtdurchfluteten Eingangshalle des Hotel Saratz. Die atemberaubende Aussicht ins Val Roseg und die Kombination von Jugendstil und moderner Architektur werden Sie begeistern.

Unsere verschiedenen Restaurants und Bars lassen keine Wünsche offen. Wir organisieren das Rundherum und servieren Ihnen den kleinen Snack, Kaffee und Kuchen oder ein feierliches Abschlussdinner im festlich geschmückten Jugendstilsaal.

Holen Sie sich Ihre Inspiration in unserem weitläufigen Hotelpark und tanken Sie hier Energie, wie es schon Richard Strauss tat. Unser Gartenpavillon lädt zum philosophieren ein und eignet sich ideal für kleinere Gruppengespräche. Lassen Sie uns Ihren Workshop oder Ihre Sitzung im Park organisieren - an Ihrem Lieblingsplatz.