Hotel Saratz
BOOK ONLINE
18 results:
Pitschna Scena   Eating, drinking, celebrating, dancing The Pitschna Scena is the vibrant meeting point for a colourful mixture of people. The rusty bar counter in the centre of the character-crammed locale was...  
Home   [Translate to English:] Saratz Experience - Unser Klassiker [Translate to English:] 3 Übernachtungen das reichhaltige und ausgewogene Saratz Frühstücksbuffet ein Schönheitsdrink an der Kaminbar oder...  
Seminars & Banquets   Celebrate your day, your love, your happiness... Whatever you dream of – we make your festive dreams come true! We’re still working on minor miracles like being able to read your wishes from your...  
Hotel Ratings   [Translate to English:] TripAdvisor Excellence  
Restaurants & Bars   Tischreservation Formular marker Cohiba + single malt = pure enjoyment A wide selection of the world's most famous cigars is available in our Smokers Lounge. Whether a Cohiba Exquisitos, an...  
Jobs   Those who work for the Hotel Saratz enjoy several benefits (legally, in terms of education, various bonuses and insurances). As usual in the hotel industry also the Hotel Saratz is a partner of...  
Wellness & Beauty   [Translate to English:] Sarazenenbad, Hallenbad mit Whirlpool und grosszügiger Liegehalle, Freibad, klassische Holzsauna, Dampfbad, Erlebnisduschen, Eisbrunnen, Ruheraum, Fitnessraum, Massagen und...  
About   Over 20 years later, the passion for this beautiful building and a sense of tradition and hospitality finally led the 5th generation of the Saratz family to take the courageous decision to make an...  
Environment & Clean Energy   [Translate to English:] Unsere Umweltziele Um diese Ziele zu erreichen, müssen Abläufe und Gewohnheiten verändert werden. Unsere Bestrebungen sind wie folgt formuliert: [Translate to English:] ...  
Families & Children   For young people from 9 years of age Our Teen Corner meets the needs of our young guests and, just like them, is always in with the latest trends. We’ve teamed up with the school in Pontresina to...  
###SPINNER###

Hotel Saratz
Buchen
80 Treffer:
pitschna_getraenke.pdf   Pitschna Scena Unsere Weinkarte Pitschna Offenweine Weingenuss Glasweise Prosecco 10 cl 75 cl 8 55 13 87 7.50 53 Riva dei Ciliegi, Valdobbiadene Champagne, brut Laurent...  
weinkarte_saratz.pdf   Ihre Weinkarte. Zum Genuss unserer Speisen, welche mit lokalen, aber auch internationalen Produkten zubereitet werden, finden Sie hier die Weinkarte. Ausgesuchte Raritäten, aber auch eine Vielzahl...  
weinkarte_saratz.pdf   Ihre Weinkarte. Zum Genuss unserer Speisen, welche mit lokalen, aber auch internationalen Produkten zubereitet werden, finden Sie hier die Weinkarte. Ausgesuchte Raritäten, aber auch eine Vielzahl...  
weinkarte_saratz.pdf   Ihre Weinkarte. Zum Genuss unserer Speisen, welche mit lokalen, aber auch internationalen Produkten zubereitet werden, finden Sie hier die Weinkarte. Ausgesuchte Raritäten, aber auch eine Vielzahl...  
weinkarte_saratz.pdf   Ihre Weinkarte. Zum Genuss unserer Speisen, welche mit lokalen, aber auch internationalen Produkten zubereitet werden, finden Sie hier die Weinkarte. Ausgesuchte Raritäten, aber auch eine Vielzahl...  
###SPINNER###